Team HARD. Racing will be entering its 10th season in the British Touring Car Championship with their biggest line-up to date. In November 2020, the team announced a new collaboration with Laser Tools Racing which has seen the creation of the ultimate BTCC team.

Aron Taylor-Smith will be spearheading the Cupra attack in 2022 but will be pushed hard by championship returnees Bobby Thompson, Nic Hamilton and newcomer Will Powell. 

Rockstar Rick Parfitt Jr joins the team for 2022 in a single car entry driving an Infiniti Q50, last seasons independent winning car. 

Laser Tools Racing will once again be opoerated by Team HARD. with the defending champions retaining race winner Aiden Moffatt whow ill be partnered with Scottish rookie Dexter Patterson for 2022 in a pair of Infiniti Q50’s.

Latest News

[et_pb_blog_extras posts_number=”3″ include_categories=”3″ blog_layout=”block_extended” image_position=”background” show_more=”off” show_author=”off” show_categories=”off” show_comments=”off” show_load_more=”on” pagination_type=”off” use_wp_pagenavi=”on” content_color=”#595959″ module_class=”customBlog” _builder_version=”4.6.6″ header_level=”h4″ header_font=”||||||||” body_font=”Lato||||||||” body_text_color=”#ffffff” body_font_size=”14px” body_line_height=”1.4em” global_colors_info=”{}”][/et_pb_blog_extras]